Conselho Diretor

Conselho 2017-2019

Professores

Departamentos

Sala

Ramal

E-mail

Christopher Kushmerick – Vice diretor

Fisiologia

D4-165

2987

kushmerick@icb.ufmg.br

Cristina Guatimosim

Morfologia

K3-319

2824

cguati@icb.ufmg.br

Dawidson Gomes – Diretor

Bioquímica e Imunologia

Q4-238

2631

dawidson@icb.ufmg.br

Geovanni Cassali

Patologia Geral

C3 – 102

2891

cassalig@icb.ufmg.br

Gregory Kitten

Morfologia

J3 – 310

2806

kitten@icb.ufmg.br

Hélio Chiarini Garcia

Morfologia

O3 – 165

2807

chiarini@icb.ufmg.br

Silvia Guatimosim

Fisiologia

D4 – 165

2952

guatimosim@icb.ufmg.br

Conselho 2015-2017

Professores

Departamentos

Sala

Ramal

E-mail

Christopher Kushmerick

Fisiologia

D4-165

2987

kushmerick@icb.ufmg.br

Dawidson Gomes – Vice diretor

Bioquímica e Imunologia

Q4-238

2631

dawidson@icb.ufmg.br

Geovanni Cassali

Patologia Geral

C3 – 102

2891

cassalig@icb.ufmg.br

Gregory Kitten

Morfologia

J3 – 310

2806

kitten@icb.ufmg.br

Hélio Chiarini Garcia – Diretor

Morfologia

O3 – 165

2807

chiarini@icb.ufmg.br

Rosy Mary dos Santos Isaias

Botânica

I2-165

2687

rosy@icb.ufmg.br

Silvia Guatimosim

Fisiologia

D4 – 165

2952

guatimosim@icb.ufmg.br